Members of the Civil Society Task Force 2018/19

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steering Committee

 

 

 

No.

Category

Orgaisation

Respresetnative

Email

1

Co-Chair

VNGOC

Jamie Bridge

jbridge@idpc.net 

2

Co-Chair

NYNGOC

Heather Haase

hhaase@msn.com

3

Vice Chair

VNGOC

Lucia Goberna

lucia.goberna@dianova.ngo

4

Vice Chair

NYNGOC

Lisa Sanchez

lisa@mucd.org.mx 

5

Communications Officer

Students for Sensible Drug Policy Pensylvania

Kimberly Grinberg

kagrinbe@syr.edu

6

Outreach Officer

ARTM

Augusto Nogueira

artmmacau2@gmail.com

7

Fundraising Officer

La Factoria Ciudadana

Jaime Zablah

jaimezablahs@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

No.

Category

Orgaisation

Respresetnative

Email

1

Affected Population:

Farmers

Transnational Institute

Pien Metaal

pmetaal@tni.org

2

Affected Populations: 

Recovered Users

Celebrate Recovery, NGO Proslavi Oporavak, Recovered Users Network (RUN)

Boro Goic

boro.goic@proslavi-oporavak.ba

3

Affected populations: Families

Anyone’s Child: Families for Safer Drug Control

Peter Muyshondt

p.muyshondt@telenet.be 

4

Affected Populations: Users

INPUD

Judy Chang

judychang@inpud.net

5

Affected Populations: Youth

YouthRISE

Morgana Daniele

morgana@youthrise.org

6

Alternative Development, global voice

Observatory of crops and cultivators declared illicit

Pedro Arenas

pedroarenas@indepaz.org.co 

7

Criminal Justice, global voice 

Penal Reform International

Olivia Rope

ORope@penalreform.org

8

Harm reduction, global voice

Harm Reduction International

Rick Lines

ED@HRI.global 

9

Palliative Care/Essential Medicines, global voice

International Association for Hospice and Palliative Care

Heloísa Broggiato

heloisa.broggiato@gmail.com

10

Prevention, global voice

World Federation Against Drugs

Linda Nilsson

linda.nilsson@wfad.se

11

Eastern Europe and 

Central Asia

Eurasian Harm Reduction Association

Dasha Matyushina-Ocheret

dasha@harmreductioneurasia.org

12

Eastern Europe and 

Central Asia

Turkish Green Crescent

Ergin Beceren

foreign.relations@yesilay.org.tr

13

Latin America and the

Carribean

Red Iberoamericana de Organizaciones 

no Gubernamentales que Trabajan en Drogodependencias

Margarita María 

Sánchez Villegas

msanchez@corporacionsurgir.org

14

Latin America and the 

Carribean

Intercambios Asociación Civil

Pablo Cymerman

pablocymerman@gmail.com

15

Middle East and North Africa

Rebirth Society/ Asian DDR NGOs Association

Abbas Deilamizade

deylamizade@yahoo.com

16

Middle East and North Africa

Skoun- Lebanese Addictions Center

Sandy Mteirek

sandy@skoun.org

17

North America

Centros Integracion Juvenil

Carmen Fernandez Cáceres

cfernandez@cij.gob.mx

18

North America

Canadian Drug Policy Coalition

Donald MacPherson

donald_macpherson@sfu.ca

19

Oceania

New Zealand Drug Foundation 

Ross Bell

ross.bell@drugfoundation.org.nz

20

Oceania

Australian Alcohol and Other Drug Council (AADC)

Carrie Fowlie

carrie@atoda.org.au

21

South Asia

India HIV/AIDS Alliance

G. Charanjit Sharma

csharma@allianceindia.org

22

South Asia

Alcohol and Drug Information Centre Sri Lanka

Pubudu Sumanasekara

pubudusumanasekara@hotmail.com

23

South-East and East Asia and the Pacific

The Malaysian AIDS Council

Haryati Jonet

yatiejonet@gmail.com

24

South-East and East Asia and the Pacific

Drug Policy Advocacy Group

Nang Pann Ei Kham

coord.dpag@gmail.com

25

Sub Saharan Africa

West Africa Drug Policy Network (WADPN)

Adeolu Ogunrombi

ogunrombiadeolu@gmail.com

26

Sub Saharan Africa

Centre for Girls and Interaction (CEGI)

Pearson Malisau

cegimalawi@gmail.com

27

Western Europe

International Drug Policy Consortium (IDPC)

Ann Fordham

afordham@idpc.net

28

Western Europe

Europe Against Drugs (EURAD)

Mulka Nisic

mulka@eurad.net