Composition of the Civil Society Task Force on Drugs

 

Chair, Steering Group

Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs

Esbjörn Hörnberg

esbjorn.hornberg@iogt.org

Vice-Chair, Steering Group

New York NGO Committee on Drugs

Heather Haase

hhaase@msn.com

Vice-Chair, Steering Group

Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs

Elisa Rubini

erubini@sanpatrignano.org

Secretary, Steering Group

New York NGO Committee on Drugs

Allan Clear (2014-2016)

Diederik Lohman (2016)

 

lohmand@hrw.org

 

Region/Thematic area

Organisation

Representative

 

Affected Population: Farmers

Transnational Institute (TNI)

Pien Metaal

pmetaal@tni.org

Affected Populations:
Palliative Care/Essential Medicines

International Association for Hospice and Palliative Care (IAHPC)

Katherine Pettus

kpettus@iahpc.com

Affected Populations: Recovered Users

Celebrate Recovery, NGO Proslavi Oporavak, Recovered Users Network (RUN)

Borislav Goic

info@proslavi-oporavak.ba

Affected populations: Families

Organization of the Families of Asia  and the Pacific (OFAP)

Nuno Jorge

njorgers@macau.ctm.net

Affected Populations: Users

International Network of People Who Use Drugs (INPUD)

Holly Bradford

hollis3387@yahoo.com

Affected Populations: Youth

Active, Friendship and Peace

Vasilka Lalevska

vasilka@activeeurope.org

Prevention, global voice

World Federation Against Drugs (WFAD)

Linda Nilsson

linda.nilsson@wfad.se

Harm reduction, global voice

Harm Reduction International

Rick Lines

rick.lines@ihra.net

Criminal justice, global voice

Penal Reform International (PNI)

Andrea Huber

ahuber@penalreform.org

Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific

New Zealand Drug Foundation (NZDF)

Ross Bell

ross.bell@drugfoundation.org.nz

Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific

Australian Drug Foundation (ADF) and Cancer Council Australia

Margaret Hamilton

hamilton@unimelb.edu.au

Central- and North America

Centros de Integración Juvenil (CIJ)

Carmen F. Cáceres

cfernandez@cij.gob.mx

Central- and North America

Canadian Drug Policy Coalition

Donald MacPherson

donald_macpherson@sfu.ca

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Eurasian Harm Reduction Network (EHRN)

Dasha Ocheret

dasha@harm-reduction.org

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Turkish Green Crescent

Ahmet Zeki Olas

ahmetzeki.olas@yesilay.org.tr

Latin America and the Caribbean

Red Iberoamericana de Organizaciones no Gubernamentales que Trabajan en Drogodependencias (RIOD)

Margarita María
Sánchez Villegas

msanchez@corporacionsurgir.org

Latin America and the Caribbean

Intercambios Asociación Civil

Pablo Cymerman

pablocymerman@gmail.com

Northern Africa and the Middle East/ Central Asia

Rebirth Society/Asian DDR NGOs Association

Abbas Deilamizade

deylamizade@yahoo.com

Northern Africa and the Middle East/ Central Asia

Skoun- Lebanese Addictions Center

Sandy Mteirik

sandy@skoun.org

South Asia

India HIV/AIDS Alliance

Simon Beddoe

sbeddoe@allianceindia.org

South Asia

Alcohol and Drug Information Centre Sri Lanka

Pubudu Sumanasekera

adicc@sltnet.lk

South-East and East Asia

Center for Supporting Community Development Initiatives (SCDI)

Khuat Thi Hai Oanh

oanhkhuat@scdi.org.vn

South-East and East Asia/ Affected Populations: Alternative Development

Mae Fah Luang Foundation/Doi Tung Development Project

M.L. Dispanadda Diskul Duke

dispanadda@doitung.org

Sub Saharan Africa

Prevention Information et Lutte Contre le Sida

Nathalie Rose

n.rose@pils.mu

Sub Saharan Africa

People Against Drug Dependence & Ignorance (Paddi) Foundation

Eze Eluchie

paddifoundation@gmail.com

Western Europe

International Drug Policy Consortium (IDPC)

Ann Fordham

afordham@idpc.net

Western Europe

Europe Against Drugs (EURAD)

Fay Watson

fay.watson@eurad.net

 

CSTF Project Officer

Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs

Daniel Quittan

dquittan@vngoc.org

CSTF Project Officer

Vienna NGO Committee on Drugs

Maria Loredana Idomir

midomir@vngoc.org